Friday FB Live w/ Heather @ 7:30pm CST

Join Heather each Friday evening at 7:30pm CST for a FaceBook LIVE project.  It is a great time to come together with other SBJH fans and hopefully new stampers to step through a project that Heather comes up with for the week.  Heather provides tips and tricks to make these interactive projects to help you beable to achieve the look you want on cards, scrapbook pages, or whatever the task may be!  Better yet, our knowledgable and creative fans frequently chime in with thier own experiences and helpful hints!  Hop on, let us know you are viewing, and join the fun! Or, you will be able to view the replay afterward.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 7:30pm

Wish/Shopping list

View the items on your wish/shopping list.

View Shopping Bag

View items in your shopping bag

Order Catalogs

Choose from one of two different catalogs.